Duvvada Jagannadham Audio Review – Musical Chartbuster

Stylish Star Allu Arjun is now gearing up with his upcoming flick Duvvada Jagannadham, this movie Audio has been released today and getting fabulous response from music lovers, this film is featuring Allu Arjun in the lead role and Pooja Hegde in the lead roles. DJ is directed by Harish Shankar & Produced by Dil Raju under the Banner Of Sri Venkateshwara Creations.Music composed by Tollywood Rockstar DSP (Devi Sri Prasad) This film is all set for a grand release world wide on June 23rd.

You Might Also Like : DJ – Duvvada Jagannadham Full Songs Jukebox

Duvvada Jagannadham Audio Track List :

01 – DJ Saranam Bhaje Bhaje
Singer(S) : Vijay Prakash

02 – Asmaika
Singer(S) : MLR Karthikeyan, Chitra

03 – Mecchuko
Singer(S) : Nakash Aziz

04 – Seeti Maar
Singer(S) : Jaspreet Jasz, Rita

05 – Box Baddhalai Poyi
Singer(S) : Sagar, Geetha Madhuri

Duvvada Jagannadham Audio Review :

DJ Saranam Bhaje Bhaje Song Analysis :

Song : Dj
Singer: Vijay Prakash
Lyrics: Jonnavithula
Rhythm: Kalyan
Electric Guitar: Keba
Shehnai: Ballesh
Harmony: Sujatha, Bhargavi, Nincy, Deepak, Santhosh & Jithin

This is the firs song from this massive flick and this song really hit hard and created great track records for the movie this song is full of massive beats one can listen to it and simply fall in love with its high hitting Beats. Lyrics given by Jonnavithula are amazing and Singer Vijay Prakash has done justice to this song. Music given by DSP was ultimate to peaks.

Asmaika Song Analysis :

Singers: MLR Karthikeyan & Chitra
Lyrics: Sahiti
Keyboards: Vikas Badisa, Kalyan
Rhythm: Kalyan
Banjo & Guitar: DSP
Dilruba: Saroja
Konnakol: Kalyan

This is the second song from this musical Chart buster, this is an melodious song with ultimate bang filled in it DSP has given ultimate Music for this track. Lyrics given by Sahiti are super and Singers MLR Karthikeyan & Chitra has given beautiful voice over to this track.

Mecchuko Song Analysis :

Singer: Nakash Aziz
Lyrics: Srimani
Keyboards: Vikas
Rhythm: Kalyan
Trumpet, Trombone
Guitars: Babu

This is the third track from this massive album, this song is filled with most of the rap kind of music and beautiful lyrics which will make us tap our legs while listening to it. Lyrics given by Srimani are Cache and Singer Nakash Aziz has given his best output for this ultimate track. Music by DSP is as usually mindblowing.

Seeti Maar Song Analysis :

Singers: Jaspreet Jasz & Rita
Lyrics: Balaji
Keyboards: Vikas Badisa
Additional Keyboard: Kalyan
Rhythm: Kalyan

This is the fourth track from this Album, only one word to describe this song its just Outstanding, While listening this song you feel like to hit the floor with your ultimate steps.Lyrics given by Balaji are fabulous and Singers Jaspreet Jasz & Rita has given ultimate Voice for this song. Music Given by DSP was just out of expectations.

Box Baddhalai Poyi Song Analysis :

Singers: Sagar & Geetha Madhuri
Lyrics: Bhaskara Bhatla
Musicians :
Keyboards: Vikas Badisa
Rhythm: Kalyan
Mute Trumpet: Babu

This is the last Song from this ultimate Album, this song has outstanding beats which makes this song stand at the peak position in the total album. Lyrics given by Bhaskara Bhatla and Singers Sagar & Geetha Madhuri has given massive voice for this Spectacular track. Music Given by DSP was just Awesome.