Mister Movie Audio Review – Varun Tej | Lavanya | Hebah

Mega Prince Varun Tej upcoming entertainer Mister Audio Review, this film Audio has been released directly into Market on March 30th officially in Aditya Music YouTube Channel. This film featuring Varun Tej in the male lead and Hebah Patel, Lavanya Tripathi  are the female leads. Directed by  Sreenu Vaitla and Music composed by Mickey J Meyer. Produced by Nallamalupu Bujji and Tagore Madhu, under Lakshmi Narasimha Productions banner (LNP).

Mister Audio Track list :

1- Edho Edho Bagunde
Singer:- Rahul Nambiar

2- Kanulake Teliyani
Singer:- Ramya Behara

3- Kadile Lokam Mottham
Singer:- Mickey J Meyer

4- Sayyori Sayyori
Singers:- Anurag Kulkarni, Ramya Behara

5- Jhoomore Jhoomore
Singers:- Nakash Aziz, Mohana Bhogaraju, Aditya Iyengar, Anurag Kulkarni

Edho Edho Bagunde Song Analysis :

Song: Edho Edho Bagunde
Music: Mickey J Meyer
Singer: Rahul Nambiar
Lyrics: Ramajogaiah Sastry

This is the first song from this lovely album , this song is an melodious track which has been beautifully composed by Mickey J Meyer. Lyrics given by Ramajogaiah Sastry are outstanding each and evary lyric in this song has a meaningful feel in it. Singer Rahul Nambiar has given ultimate voice over for this lovely track.

Kanulake Teliyani Song Analysis :

Song: Kanulake
Music: Mickey J Meyer
Singer: Ramya Behara
Lyrics: Krishnakanth

This is the second melodious track from this most awaited album, this song will give you a beautiful feel while listening to it Lyrics given by Krishnakanth are really superb. Singer Ramya Behara sung this song with great passion towards it. Tunes composed by Mickey J Meyer are great.

Kadile Lokam Mottham Song Analysis :

Song: Kadile Lokam Mottham
Music: Mickey J Meyer
Singer: Mickey J Meyer
Lyrics: Krishnakanth

This is the third song from this ultimate musical album. This track goes into inspirational category which will give you a great feel while listing to it the tunes and music composed by Mickey J Meyer are just ultimate. you feel like tapping your feel while listing to this song. Lyrics given by Krishnakanth are good.

Sayyori Sayyori Song Analysis :

Song: Sayyori Sayyori
Music: Mickey J Meyer
Singers: Anurag Kulkarni, Ramya Behara
Lyrics: Krishnakanth

This is the Fourth track from this crazy album. this track goes into Duet Category this song was beatifully composed the Lyrics given by Krishnakanth are lovely. Singers Anurag Kulkarni and Ramya Behara has given lovely voice for this song.

Jhoomore Jhoomore Song Analysis :

Song: Jhoomore Jhoomore
Music: Mickey J Meyer
Singers: Nakash Aziz, Mohana Bhogaraju, Aditya Iyengar, Anurag Kulkarni
Lyrics: Krishnakanth

This is the last track from this beautiful Album, this song goes into festive category which is been sung in this movie for a festival this track is composed beautifully by Mickey J Meyer. Lyrics given by Krishnakanth has been well singed by couple of singers : Nakash Aziz, Mohana Bhogaraju, Aditya Iyengar and Anurag Kulkarni.

Final Verdict :

This album lacks in Mass category but hits hard in Melodious category which is the major plus point for this beautiful album, all the songs in this album are beautifully composed and which will make us listen again and again. totally this album reaches the expectations of music lovers.

Mister Audio Rating : 3.5/5