Thikka Audio Review – Sai Dharam Tej

Sai Dharam Tej Upcoming exciting project Thikka Songs are released recently , coming tho the Audio Review of there songs  this is an quite excellent Album and Exciting to because Top heroes of Tamil film industry Dhanush and Simbu sung two tracks in this album.

Dhanush has sung the title track of the movie where the track is titled as Thikka and Simbu sung the song titled as Hotshot Hero which are splendid tracks in the album. Thikka movie album consists of totally five tracks check the track list below.

Thikka Songs Track list:

01 – Thikka
Singer(S) : Dhanush
02 – Hot Shot Hero
Singer(S) : Simbu,MC Vickey
03 – Dirty Picture
Singer(S) : Usha Uthup,Simha
 04 – Neekosam
Singer(S) : Revanth
05 – Vellipoke
Singer(S) : Thaman
Coming to the song specifications the title track Thikka is an superb track which is sung by Dhanush with an beautiful lyrics this song is like an rhythmic type which will make you sing after listening it ,Hot Shot Hero is Sung by Simbu which is an splendid track with massive music will make you rock with the dance steps mainly youth will get too attracted to this track,Dirty Picture song is an Item song this this movie with immersive josh filled in it, Neekosam and Vellipoke are two specially composed melodious tracks which will give you goosebumps while listening to these tracks.
Thikka is Directed by Sunil Reddy and produced by C.Rohini Kumar Reddy , Music composed by S.Thaman ,  Larissa Bonesi and Mannara Chopra are playing as Female leads in this Entertainer.
Listen to the Thikka Songs Jukebox Here
Download Thikka Full Mp3 Songs From Here